About me


In the interest of nurturing an environment proven to produce a high response rate, we don’t ask nominees to reveal any personal identity. With regards to methodology, we often nominate candidates ourselves and, when it comes to voting, if you didn’t cast a vote through a self-submission, it is likely to have been cast via a colleague or client who has received one of our direct invitations. One of the main mantras of our awards system is that your ability to succeed is not linked to the number of votes received, meaning your award is presented purely on merit. In the interest of security and fairness, we are able to track unusual behaviour on our website to identify repeat votes and cyber-threats.

We employ an entirely impartial panel of 5 individuals to conduct all research. At the helm of the panel, she is a veteran academic leader with international academic and training experience and is well versed in research, fact-checking and mediation. SurveyDiscount research is overseen by Alexa Munteanu, who has been a leading figure in research for the last 5 years. This two-tiered system allows for a neutral mediator which we feel allows a more efficient method when determining individuals and companies most deserving of winning an award and has brought us much success and commendation throughout its use.

There are no compulsory costs in accepting a nomination or winning an award. To demonstrate our commitment to no mandatory fees, all our winners are offered a free of charge promotional package. Our company policy will always remain that regardless of budget, our clients should always be able to garner the full value of the award and our seal of approval.

Alexa D. Munteanu

Alexa is a highly driven, committed and dedicated individual who sets himself high standards which comes across in everything he does. Alexa has a keen passion for business as well as the determination to offer great service and maximum benefit to each of SurveyDiscount Report’s nominees and award winners.

Key Dates

Entries Open:

10 December 2021

Entries Closed:

15 December 2021

Winners Announced:

21 December 2021